cslogo.gif (1973 bytes) cslogo.gif (1973 bytes) Cub Scout Pack 55
Pleasant Valley Church of Christ, Little Rock, AR
Mohawk District, Quapaw Area Council, Boy Scouts Of America
HomeNewsletter Gallery Calendar Contacts Handbook Links


Upcoming Pack 55 Events

Monday, December 5, 2016 7:00 PM PACK MEETING/CHRISTMAS PARTYTomorrow!

Monday, December 12, 2016 NO DEN MEETINGSSoon!

Monday, December 19, 2016 NO DEN MEETINGS

Sunday, December 25, 2016 CHRISTMAS DAY

Monday, December 26, 2016 NO DEN MEETINGS

Sunday, January 1, 2017 NEW YEARS DAY

Monday, January 9, 2017 7:00 PM Den Meetings

Monday, January 16, 2017 NO DEN MEETINGS - MLK HOLIDAY

Monday, January 23, 2017 7:00 PM Den Meetings

Monday, January 30, 2017 7:00 PM Den Meetings

Friday, February 3, 2017 6:30 PM PACK 55 SPACE DERBY - PVCC Family Life Center

Monday, February 6, 2017 7:00 PM Den Meetings

Monday, February 13, 2017 7:00 PM Den Meetings

Monday, February 20, 2017 NO DEN MEETINGS - PRESIDENTS DAY HOLIDAY

Monday, February 27, 2017 6:30 PM PACK 55 BLUE & GOLD BANQUET


News

I hope things are going well with everyone's efforts to help us reach our goal of $12,100 in popcorn sales. Just as a reminder, everyone must turn in a copy of their son's popcorn order form on Monday, Oct. 10th to qualify for the Blitz Period prize which is a special Quapaw Area Council LED Camp Lantern. Also, I need to remind everyone that Monday, Oct. 17 is the end of our Popcorn Sale and all orders and prize selections must be turned in on that night. No Exceptions.


Bill Neal Cubmaster (0)501-661-7859 (H)501-224-7330 (cell) 501-590-2857
www.cubpack55.org
Facebook: cubpack55,littlerock
Twitter: cubpack55


Admin Login