cslogo.gif (1973 bytes) cslogo.gif (1973 bytes) Cub Scout Pack 55
Pleasant Valley Church of Christ, Little Rock, AR
Mohawk District, Quapaw Area Council, Boy Scouts Of America
HomeNewsletter Gallery Calendar Contacts Handbook Links

Upcoming Pack 55 Events

Saturday, October 22, 2016 CUB & PARENT WEEKENDTomorrow!

Sunday, October 23, 2016 CUB & PARENT WEEKENDVery soon!

Monday, October 24, 2016 7:00 PM PACK MEETING CAC CafeteriaVery soon!

Monday, October 31, 2016 NO DEN MEETINGS (HALLOWEEN)Soon!

Saturday, November 5, 2016 10:00 AM POPCORN PICKUP @PVCC

Monday, November 7, 2016 7:00 PM Den Meetings

Monday, November 14, 2016 7:00 PM Den Meetings

Monday, November 21, 2016 NO DEN MEETINGS

Thursday, November 24, 2016 Thanksgiving Day

Monday, November 28, 2016 7:00 PM Den Meetings & POPCORN MONEY TURN-IN

Monday, December 5, 2016 7:00 PM PACK MEETING/CHRISTMAS PARTY

Monday, December 12, 2016 NO DEN MEETINGS

Monday, December 19, 2016 NO DEN MEETINGS

Sunday, December 25, 2016 CHRISTMAS DAY

Monday, December 26, 2016 NO DEN MEETINGS

Sunday, January 1, 2017 NEW YEARS DAY

Monday, January 9, 2017 7:00 PM Den Meetings

Monday, January 16, 2017 NO DEN MEETINGS - MLK HOLIDAY


I hope things are going well with everyone's efforts to help us reach our goal of $12,100 in popcorn sales. Just as a reminder, everyone must turn in a copy of their son's popcorn order form on Monday, Oct. 10th to qualify for the Blitz Period prize which is a special Quapaw Area Council LED Camp Lantern. Also, I need to remind everyone that Monday, Oct. 17 is the end of our Popcorn Sale and all orders and prize selections must be turned in on that night. No Exceptions.

Bill Neal Cubmaster (0)501-661-7859 (H)501-224-7330 (cell) 501-590-2857
Facebook: cubpack55,littlerock
Twitter: cubpack55

Admin Login