cslogo.gif (1973 bytes) cslogo.gif (1973 bytes) Cub Scout Pack 55
Pleasant Valley Church of Christ, Little Rock, AR
Mohawk District, Quapaw Area Council, Boy Scouts Of America
HomeNewsletter Gallery Calendar Contacts Handbook Links


Upcoming Pack 55 Events

Monday, November 24, 2014 NO DEN MEETINGSVery soon!

Thursday, November 27, 2014 THANKSGIVING DAYVery soon!

Monday, December 1, 2014 7:00 PM DEN MEETINGS (POPCORN MONEY TURN-IN)Soon!

Monday, December 8, 2014 7:00 PM PACK MEETING & CHRISTMAS PARTY

Thursday, December 11, 2014 7:00 PM Roundtable (District Event)

Monday, December 15, 2014 NO DEN MEETINGS (MEETINGS RESUME 1/5/2015)

Monday, December 22, 2014 NO DEN MEETINS

Thursday, December 25, 2014 MERRY CHRISTMAS

Monday, December 29, 2014 NO DEN MEETINGS

Monday, January 5, 2015 7:00 PM RESUME DEN MEETINGS

Thursday, January 8, 2015 7:00 PM Roundtable (District Event)

Friday, January 9, 2015 7:00 PM Mohawk District Banquet (District Event)

Monday, January 12, 2015 7:00 PM DEN MEETINGS

Monday, January 19, 2015 NO DEN MEETINGS (SCHOOL OUT)

Friday, January 23, 2015 7:00 PM Quapaw Council Banquet (Council Event)

Monday, January 26, 2015 7:00 PM DEN MEETINGS

Friday, January 30, 2015 6:30 PM PACK 55 RAINGUTTER REGATTA

Monday, February 2, 2015 7:00 PM DEN MEETINGS

Monday, February 9, 2015 7:00 PM DEN MEETINGS

Thursday, February 12, 2015 7:00 PM Roundtable (District Event)

Monday, February 16, 2015 NO DEN MEETINGS (SCHOOL OUT)


News

I hope things are going well with the delivery of the popcorn that was sold and collecting the money. Don't forget that the final turn-in date for popcorn money is Monday, December 1st (no exceptions). All checks should be made payable to Pack 55 .


Bill Neal Cubmaster (0)501-661-7859 (H)501-224-7330 (cell) 501-590-2857
www.cubpack55.org
Facebook: cubpack55,littlerock
Twitter: cubpack55


Scrapbook

Take a look at the Pack 55 Scrapbook to see what fun we've had!
Admin Login