cslogo.gif (1973 bytes) cslogo.gif (1973 bytes) Cub Scout Pack 55
Pleasant Valley Church of Christ, Little Rock, AR
Pinnacle District, Quapaw Area Council, Boy Scouts Of America
HomeNewsletter Gallery Calendar Contacts Handbook Downloads Links


Upcoming Pack 55 Events

Monday, January 22, 2018 7:00 PM Den MeetingsVery soon!

Monday, January 29, 2018 7:00 PM Den MeetingsSoon!

Friday, February 2, 2018 6:30 PM PACK 55 PINEWOOD DERBY - FAMILY LIFE CENTER

Monday, February 5, 2018 7:00 PM Den Meetings

Thursday, February 8, 2018 7:00 PM Pinnacle District Roundtable

Monday, February 12, 2018 7:00 PM Den Meetings

Monday, February 19, 2018 NO DEN MEETINGS - PRESIDENTS DAY (SCHOOL OUT)

Monday, February 26, 2018 6:30 PM BLUE & GOLD BANQUET

Monday, March 5, 2018 7:00 PM Den Meetings

Thursday, March 8, 2018 7:00 PM Pinnacle District Roundtable

Monday, March 12, 2018 7:00 PM Den Meetings

Monday, March 19, 2018 NO DEN MEETINGS - SPRING BREAK

Monday, March 26, 2018 7:00 PM Den Meetings

Monday, April 2, 2018 7:00 PM PACK MEETING / ARROW OF LIGHT & CROSSOVER

Monday, April 9, 2018 7:00 PM Den Meetings

Thursday, April 12, 2018 7:00 PM Pinnacle District Roundtable - St. James UMC

Monday, April 16, 2018 7:00 PM Den Meetings


News

This is the time of the year when we have to re-register everyone in the Pack. All re-registration fees are due by Monday, Jan 22nd. The cost is $75 for each scout and $60 for a second scout from the same family. All leaders re-registration fees are paid by the Pack. I hope everyone is getting ready for our Pinewood Derby on Friday, Feb. 2nd in the Family Life Center. If you have not picked up your son's PW Derby car kit, please contact the Cubmaster.

Bill Neal Cubmaster (0)501-661-7859 (H)501-224-7330 (cell) 501-590-2857
www.cubpack55.org
Facebook cubpack55,littlerock Follow us on Twitter @cubpack55


Admin Login