cslogo.gif (1973 bytes) cslogo.gif (1973 bytes) Cub Scout Pack 55
Pleasant Valley Church of Christ, Little Rock, AR
Pinnacle District, Quapaw Area Council, Boy Scouts Of America
HomeNewsletter Gallery Calendar Contacts Handbook Downloads Links


Upcoming Pack 55 Events

Monday, February 26, 2018 7:00 PM Den MeetingsVery soon!

Monday, March 5, 2018 6:30 PM BLUE & GOLD BANQUETSoon!

Thursday, March 8, 2018 7:00 PM Pinnacle District Roundtable

Monday, March 12, 2018 7:00 PM Den Meetings

Monday, March 19, 2018 NO DEN MEETINGS - SPRING BREAK

Monday, March 26, 2018 7:00 PM Den Meetings

Monday, April 2, 2018 7:00 PM PACK MEETING / ARROW OF LIGHT & CROSSOVER

Monday, April 9, 2018 7:00 PM Den Meetings

Thursday, April 12, 2018 7:00 PM Pinnacle District Roundtable - St. James UMC

Monday, April 16, 2018 7:00 PM Den Meetings

Monday, April 23, 2018 7:00 PM Den Meetings

Monday, April 30, 2018 7:00 PM Den Meetings

Monday, May 7, 2018 7:00 PM Den Meetings

Thursday, May 10, 2018 7:00 PM Pinnacle District Roundtable - St. James UMC

Friday, May 11, 2018 6:30 PM PACK GRADUATION / FAMILY PICNIC MAUMELLE PARK

Sunday, May 13, 2018 MOTHERS DAY

Monday, May 14, 2018 7:00 PM PACK GRADUATION WEATHER MAKEUP


News

I want to thank everyone for getting their re-registration dues turned in so we could re-register everyone in the Pack. Our next big event will be our annual Blue & Gold Banquet on Monday, March 5th in the Cafeteria. Also, I am looking forward to some great entries for our 12th annual Scout & Fellas Bakeoff. Check out our Facebook page for pictures of previous year entries.

Bill Neal Cubmaster (0)501-661-7859 (H)501-224-7330 (cell) 501-590-2857
www.cubpack55.org
Facebook cubpack55,littlerock Follow us on Twitter @cubpack55


Admin Login