cslogo.gif (1973 bytes) cslogo.gif (1973 bytes) Cub Scout Pack 55
Pleasant Valley Church of Christ, Little Rock, AR
Mohawk District, Quapaw Area Council, Boy Scouts Of America
HomeNewsletter Gallery Calendar Contacts Handbook Links


Upcoming Pack 55 Events

Monday, February 2, 2015 7:00 PM DEN MEETINGSTomorrow!

Monday, February 9, 2015 7:00 PM DEN MEETINGSSoon!

Thursday, February 12, 2015 7:00 PM Roundtable (District Event)Soon!

Monday, February 16, 2015 NO DEN MEETINGS (SCHOOL OUT)

Friday, February 20, 2015 6:30 PM PACK 55 BLUE & GOLD BANQUET

Monday, February 23, 2015 7:00 PM DEN MEETINGS

Monday, March 2, 2015 7:00 PM DEN MEETINGS

Monday, March 9, 2015 7:00 PM PACK 55 ARROW OF LIGHT & CROSSOVER CEREMONY

Thursday, March 12, 2015 7:00 PM Roundtable (District Event)

Monday, March 16, 2015 7:00 PM DEN MEETINGS

Monday, March 23, 2015 NO DEN MEETINGS (SPRING BREAK)

Monday, March 30, 2015 7:00 PM DEN MEETINGS

Monday, April 6, 2015 NO DEN MEETINGS

Thursday, April 9, 2015 7:00 PM Roundtable (District Event)

Monday, April 13, 2015 7:00 PM DEN MEETINGS

Monday, April 20, 2015 7:00 PM DEN MEETINGS

Monday, April 27, 2015 7:00 PM DEN MEETINGS

Friday, May 1, 2015 7:00 PM PACK 55 FINAL PACK MEETING/GRADUATION & FAMILY CAMPOUT Maumelle Park


News

I wanted to thank everyone for your help in getting our Cub Scout Pack re-registered for what is the beginning of our 35th year in Little Rock. Our Raingutter Regatta, on Friday, January 30th at 7:00 p.m., in the Gym, is expected to be real exciting. For our upcoming Blue & Gold Banquet, on February 20th, don't forget about our annual Scout & Fella Bakeoff. .


Bill Neal Cubmaster (0)501-661-7859 (H)501-224-7330 (cell) 501-590-2857
www.cubpack55.org
Facebook: cubpack55,littlerock
Twitter: cubpack55


Scrapbook

Take a look at the Pack 55 Scrapbook to see what fun we've had!
Admin Login