cslogo.gif (1973 bytes) cslogo.gif (1973 bytes) Cub Scout Pack 55
Pleasant Valley Church of Christ, Little Rock, AR
Pinnacle District, Quapaw Area Council, Boy Scouts Of America
HomeNewsletter Gallery Calendar Contacts Handbook Downloads Links


Upcoming Pack 55 Events

Monday, January 21, 2019 NO DEN MEETINGS MLK HOLIDAYVery soon!

Monday, January 28, 2019 6:30 PM Den MeetingsSoon!

Friday, February 1, 2019 6:30 PM PACK 55 PINEWOOD DERBY PVCC Family Life Center

Monday, February 4, 2019 6:30 PM Den Meetings

Monday, February 11, 2019 6:30 PM Den Meetings

Monday, February 18, 2019 NO DEN MEETINGS Presidents Day Holiday

Monday, February 25, 2019 6:30 PM Pack Meeting/Blue & Gold Banquet

Monday, March 4, 2019 6:30 PM Den Meetings

Monday, March 11, 2019 6:30 PM Den Meetings

Monday, March 18, 2019 NO DEN MEETINGS - SPRING BREAK

Monday, March 25, 2019 6:30 PM Den Meetings

Monday, April 1, 2019 6:30 PM Pack Meeting/Arrow of Light PVCC Sanctuary

Monday, April 8, 2019 6:30 PM Den Meetings

Friday, April 12, 2019 Cub Adventure Weekend(Council Event)

Saturday, April 13, 2019 Cub Adventure Weekend(Council Event)

Sunday, April 14, 2019 Cub Adventure Weekend(Council Event)

Monday, April 15, 2019 6:30 PM Den Meetings


News

I am excited about our upcoming Pinewood Derby on Friday, Feb. 1st in the Family Life Center. You can find a copy of the technical rules on the downloads tab of our website.
Bill Neal Cubmaster (H)501-224-7330 (cell) 501-590-2857
www.cubpack55.org
Facebook cubpack55,littlerock Follow us on Twitter @cubpack55


Admin Login