cslogo.gif (1973 bytes) cslogo.gif (1973 bytes) Cub Scout Pack 55
Pleasant Valley Church of Christ, Little Rock, AR
Mohawk District, Quapaw Area Council, Boy Scouts Of America
HomeNewsletter Gallery Calendar Contacts Handbook Links


Upcoming Pack 55 Events

Monday, March 9, 2015 7:00 PM PACK 55 ARROW OF LIGHT & CROSSOVER CEREMONYVery soon!

Thursday, March 12, 2015 7:00 PM Roundtable (District Event)Soon!

Monday, March 16, 2015 7:00 PM DEN MEETINGSSoon!

Monday, March 23, 2015 NO DEN MEETINGS (SPRING BREAK)

Tuesday, March 24, 2015 Spring Break

Wednesday, March 25, 2015 Spring Break

Thursday, March 26, 2015 Spring Break

Friday, March 27, 2015 Spring Break

Monday, March 30, 2015 7:00 PM DEN MEETINGS

Monday, April 6, 2015 NO DEN MEETINGS

Thursday, April 9, 2015 7:00 PM Roundtable (District Event)

Monday, April 13, 2015 7:00 PM DEN MEETINGS

Monday, April 20, 2015 7:00 PM DEN MEETINGS

Monday, April 27, 2015 7:00 PM DEN MEETINGS

Friday, May 1, 2015 7:00 PM PACK 55 FINAL PACK MEETING/GRADUATION & FAMILY CAMPOUT Maumelle Park

Monday, May 4, 2015 SUMMER BREAK (NO DEN MEETINGS TILL MONDAY AFTER LABOR DAY)

Sunday, May 10, 2015 MOTHERS DAY


News

DEN MEETINGS HAVE BEEN CANCELLED FOR MONDAY, FEBRUARY 23RD DUE TO SCHOOLS BEING OUT IN ANTICIPATION OF INCLEMENT WEATHER. BE SAFE. .


Bill Neal Cubmaster (0)501-661-7859 (H)501-224-7330 (cell) 501-590-2857
www.cubpack55.org
Facebook: cubpack55,littlerock
Twitter: cubpack55


Scrapbook

Take a look at the Pack 55 Scrapbook to see what fun we've had!
Admin Login