cslogo.gif (1973 bytes) cslogo.gif (1973 bytes) Cub Scout Pack 55
Pleasant Valley Church of Christ, Little Rock, AR
Pinnacle District, Quapaw Area Council, Boy Scouts Of America
HomeNewsletter Gallery Calendar Contacts Handbook Downloads Links


Upcoming Pack 55 Events

Monday, October 22, 2018 6:30 PM Den MeetingsVery soon!

Monday, October 29, 2018 6:30 PM First Pack Meeting-CAC Elem CafeteriaSoon!

Friday, November 2, 2018 Cub Adventure Weekend(Council Event)

Saturday, November 3, 2018 Cub Adventure Weekend(Council Event)

Sunday, November 4, 2018 Cub Adventure Weekend(Council Event)

Monday, November 5, 2018 6:30 PM Den Meetings

Saturday, November 10, 2018 10:00 AM POPCORN PICKUP (PVCC West Parking Lot)

Monday, November 12, 2018 6:30 PM Den Meetings

Monday, November 19, 2018 NO DEN MEETINGS

Thursday, November 22, 2018 HAPPY THANKSGIVING

Monday, November 26, 2018 6:30 PM Den Meetings

Monday, December 3, 2018 6:30 PM Pack Meeting/Christmas Party
Popcorn Money Turn-In

Monday, December 10, 2018 NO DEN MEETINGS

Monday, December 17, 2018 NO DEN MEETINGS

Monday, December 24, 2018 NO DEN MEETINGS

Tuesday, December 25, 2018 MERRY CHRISTMAS

Monday, December 31, 2018 NO DEN MEETINGS

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 HAPPY NEW YEAR

Monday, January 7, 2019 6:30 PM RESUME DEN MEETINGS

Monday, January 14, 2019 6:30 PM Den Meetings


News

Please be advised that, effective 9/17/18, we have moved our den meeting times to 6:30p.m. Our den meetings will now be from 6:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Bill Neal Cubmaster (H)501-224-7330 (cell) 501-590-2857
www.cubpack55.org
Facebook cubpack55,littlerock Follow us on Twitter @cubpack55


Admin Login