cslogo.gif (1973 bytes) cslogo.gif (1973 bytes) Cub Scout Pack 55
Pleasant Valley Church of Christ, Little Rock, AR
Mohawk District, Quapaw Area Council, Boy Scouts Of America
HomeNewsletter Gallery Calendar Contacts Handbook Links


Upcoming Pack 55 Events

Monday, December 22, 2014 NO DEN MEETINSVery soon!

Thursday, December 25, 2014 MERRY CHRISTMASVery soon!

Monday, December 29, 2014 NO DEN MEETINGSSoon!

Monday, January 5, 2015 7:00 PM RESUME DEN MEETINGS

Thursday, January 8, 2015 7:00 PM Roundtable (District Event)

Friday, January 9, 2015 7:00 PM Mohawk District Banquet (District Event)

Monday, January 12, 2015 7:00 PM DEN MEETINGS

Monday, January 19, 2015 NO DEN MEETINGS (SCHOOL OUT)

Friday, January 23, 2015 7:00 PM Quapaw Council Banquet (Council Event)

Monday, January 26, 2015 7:00 PM DEN MEETINGS

Friday, January 30, 2015 6:30 PM PACK 55 RAINGUTTER REGATTA

Monday, February 2, 2015 7:00 PM DEN MEETINGS

Monday, February 9, 2015 7:00 PM DEN MEETINGS

Thursday, February 12, 2015 7:00 PM Roundtable (District Event)

Monday, February 16, 2015 NO DEN MEETINGS (SCHOOL OUT)

Friday, February 20, 2015 6:30 PM PACK 55 BLUE & GOLD BANQUET

Monday, February 23, 2015 7:00 PM DEN MEETINGS

Monday, March 2, 2015 7:00 PM DEN MEETINGS

Monday, March 9, 2015 7:00 PM PACK 55 ARROW OF LIGHT & CROSSOVER CEREMONY

Thursday, March 12, 2015 7:00 PM Roundtable (District Event)

Monday, March 16, 2015 7:00 PM DEN MEETINGS


News

NO DEN MEETINGS ON MONDAY, NOV. 24TH. Don't forget that the final turn-in date for popcorn money is Monday, December 1st (no exceptions). All checks should be made payable to Pack 55 .


Bill Neal Cubmaster (0)501-661-7859 (H)501-224-7330 (cell) 501-590-2857
www.cubpack55.org
Facebook: cubpack55,littlerock
Twitter: cubpack55


Scrapbook

Take a look at the Pack 55 Scrapbook to see what fun we've had!
Admin Login