cslogo.gif (1973 bytes) cslogo.gif (1973 bytes) Cub Scout Pack 55
Pleasant Valley Church of Christ, Little Rock, AR
Mohawk District, Quapaw Area Council, Boy Scouts Of America
HomeNewsletter Gallery Calendar Contacts Handbook Links


Upcoming Pack 55 Events

Thursday, September 4, 2014 7:00 PM JOIN SCOUTING NIGHT - CAC ELEMENTARY (Pleasant Valley Church of Christ)Very soon!

Monday, September 8, 2014 7:00 PM FIRST DEN MEETINGS - WATER ROCKETSSoon!

Thursday, September 11, 2014 7:00 PM Roundtable (District Event)Soon!

Saturday, September 13, 2014 10:00 AM BOBCAT DAY - First Christian Church on Mississippi Cub Leader TrainingSoon!

Monday, September 15, 2014 7:00 PM DEN MEETINGS

Friday, September 19, 2014 POPCORN BLITZ WEEKEND

Saturday, September 20, 2014 POPCORN BLITZ WEEKEND

Sunday, September 21, 2014 POPCORN BLITZ WEEKEND

Monday, September 22, 2014 7:00 PM DEN MEETINGS

Monday, September 29, 2014 7:00 PM DEN MEETINGS

Saturday, October 4, 2014 CUB-PARENT WEEKEND (COUNCIL EVENT)

Sunday, October 5, 2014 CUB-PARENT WEEKEND (COUNCIL EVENT)

Monday, October 6, 2014 7:00 PM DEN MEETINGS

Thursday, October 9, 2014 7:00 PM Roundtable (District Event)

Monday, October 13, 2014 7:00 PM DEN MEETINGS (POPCORN ORDER TURN-IN)

Saturday, October 18, 2014 CUB-PARENT WEEKEND (COUNCIL EVENT)

Sunday, October 19, 2014 CUB-PARENT WEEKEND (COUNCIL EVENT)

Monday, October 20, 2014 7:00 PM FIRST PACK MEETING

Monday, October 27, 2014 7:00 PM DEN MEETINGS

Monday, November 3, 2014 7:00 PM DEN MEETINGS

Saturday, November 8, 2014 10:30 AM POPCORN PICKUP

Monday, November 10, 2014 7:00 PM DEN MEETINGS

Thursday, November 13, 2014 7:00 PM Roundtable (District Event)

Monday, November 17, 2014 7:00 PM DEN MEETINGS

Monday, November 24, 2014 NO DEN MEETINGS

Thursday, November 27, 2014 THANKSGIVING DAY


News

We are excited about our 2014 - 2015 Cub Scout year which will begin soon. We will be participating in the Join Scouting Night at Roberts Elementary on 8/28/14 beginning at 7:00 p.m. We will also have a Join Scouting Night at CAC Elementary on 9/4/14 beginning at 7:00 pm. in the CAC Elementary cafeteria at Pleasant Valley Church of Christ. We are excited about the new families that will be joining our scouting family this year. Our first den meetings will resume on Monday, September 8th when we will, weather permitting will be shooting water rockets! Woo Hoo!!
If you have friends that would like to join Cub Scouting, please tell them about the two Join Scouting Nights.

Bill Neal Cubmaster (0)501-661-7859 (H)501-224-7330 (cell) 501-590-2857
www.cubpack55.org
Facebook: cubpack55,littlerock
Twitter: cubpack55


Scrapbook

Take a look at the Pack 55 Scrapbook to see what fun we've had!
Admin Login