cslogo.gif (1973 bytes) cslogo.gif (1973 bytes) Cub Scout Pack 55
Pleasant Valley Church of Christ, Little Rock, AR
Mohawk District, Quapaw Area Council, Boy Scouts Of America
HomeNewsletter Gallery Calendar Contacts Handbook Links


Upcoming Pack 55 Events

Sunday, October 2, 2016 CUB & PARENT WEEKENDTomorrow!

Friday, October 7, 2016 5:00 PM OUTDOOR LEADER TRAINING (DISTRICT EVENT)Very soon!

Saturday, October 8, 2016 OUTDOOR LEADER TRAININGSoon!

Monday, October 10, 2016 7:00 PM Den Meetings & Popcorn Blitz Order Form Turn-InSoon!

Monday, October 17, 2016 7:00 PM Den Meetings Popcorn Order Turn-In

Friday, October 21, 2016 5:00 PM CUB & PARENT WEEKEND (COUNCIL EVENT)

Saturday, October 22, 2016 CUB & PARENT WEEKEND

Sunday, October 23, 2016 CUB & PARENT WEEKEND

Monday, October 24, 2016 7:00 PM PACK MEETING CAC Cafeteria

Monday, October 31, 2016 NO DEN MEETINGS (HALLOWEEN)


News

I want to take this opportunity to welcome the new families that made the decision to be part of our scouting family on Join Scouting Night. Our first meeting of the new year will be on Monday, August 29th, at 7:00 p.m., when we shoot water rockets. If you have an empty 2 liter soda bottle please bring it. Uniforms are not required for this event although you can wear your Pack T-Shirt if you have one. Parents, I would recommend bringing a towel since the scouts many times get wet at this event.


Bill Neal Cubmaster (0)501-661-7859 (H)501-224-7330 (cell) 501-590-2857
www.cubpack55.org
Facebook: cubpack55,littlerock
Twitter: cubpack55


Admin Login